Divine Light

Sunday, June 19, 2005

The Divine Principles of Patience and Unconditional Love

The 7 Divine Priniciples are Patience, Unconditional Love, Reverence for all Life, Awareness, Morality, Self-Discipline and Divine Devotion.

There principles are not in any order of importance because they are all important.


Post a Comment

<< Home